Souvenirs and Gifts from South Sudan

World > South Sudan

Find Points of Interest

Jump to your position

Your Location

South Sudan T-Shirts, Caps & Hats & Phone & Tablet Cases
South Sudan Buttons, Mugs & Drinkware & Mouse Pads

Global Souvenir Shop

Find Souvenirs and Gifts from South Sudan

Your Location

World > South Sudan

South Sudan

Juba is the capital of South Sudan   (Juba)   

The neighbours of South Sudan are:

Belgian Congo   Democratic Republic of the Congo   Congo [DRC]   Democratic Republic of Congo   Republic of Zaire   Congo   Congo, The Democratic Republic Of   Congo-Kinshasa   DR Congo   Democratic Republic of the Congo Central African Republic   Central African Republic Ethiopia   Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia   Ethiopia Kenya   Kenya Sudan   Sudan Uganda   Uganda

Spoken languages in South Sudan are:


The Subsidiary administrative divisions of South Sudan are:

Upper Nile   Upper Nile State   Upper Nile    Lakes   Lakes State   El Buhayrat   Lakes    Unity   Unity State   Unity    Central Equatoria   Central Equatoria State   Central Equatoria State    Western Equatoria State   Western Equatoria   Equatoria   Western Equatoria    Western Bahr al Ghazal   Western Bahr el Ghazal State   Western Bahr el Ghazal   Western Bahr el Ghazal State    Jonglei State   Jonglei   Jonglei    Northern Bahr al Ghazal   Northern Bahr el Ghazal State   Northern Bahr el Ghazal    Eastern Equatoria   Eastern Equatoria State   Eastern Equatoria    Warab State   Warrap State   Warrap   Warrap State   

Variant forms of spelling for South Sudan or in other languages are:

Republic of South Sudan   South Sudan   

Südsudan   Etelä-Sudan   Soudan du Sud   Sud-Soudan   Lõuna-Sudaan   Lõuna-Sudaani Vabariik   República do Sudão do Sul   Sudão do Sul   Sudan Południowy   Suður-Súdan   República de Sudán del Sur   Sudán del Sur   Південний Судан   Южный Судан   Sør-Sudan   Republikken Sør-Sudan   Sydsudan   Republiken Sydsudan   Sudan del Sud   Zuid-Soedan   Νότιο Σουδάν   Δημοκρατία του Νότιου Σουδάν   남수단   南スーダン共和国   南苏丹   南スーダン   Pietų Sudanas